Random

You know you have too much time on your hands when you make a random set of purchases like this lot which were all delivered today. There is method in the madness of each item. A couple are Bailey related; a couple have been sat on my wish list and the batteries I keep forgetting to buy on the weekly supermarket trip. 

Other than awaiting a delivery, I have worked this morning - some lesson prep for the first couple of weeks (because the rest is definitely unknown at the moment) and creating resources to share. I braved the supermarket this afternoon and then had a good catch up call with a friend and colleague. Bailey has had two walks, one in the rain and one in the sunshine and other than that has mainly slept - he didn't deign to keep me company this morning as I worked. The novelty of me being home has clearly worn off. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.