So sweet

Thursday routine and trip to Sainsbury’s after hubby got back from the nurse for his regular blood tests.
We then did our daily exercise and today it was a walk. Sun shining but colder than yesterday.
I came down from spending some time at my desk to find him looking through old photographs, I have never seen him do that before, trying to remember where they were taken. The wedding photos were easy but the holidays less so.
Lots of buds coming through in the garden and had about 15 minutes taking photos before the rain started.
Daughter messaged me this evening to say she had just ran 11k, she has been doing five and decided to build to ten after Christmas. It’s 30 years since she was a cute little bridesmaid at my brothers wedding but she is still my little girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.