Life through the lens...

By ValC

Tiny iris.

A look round the garden and found this tiny iris reticulate had opened overnight.
It looks blue, but is actually more purple.
Does anyone else have problems with photographing blue and purple flowers?
As well as the flowers I found 6 piles of cat you know what. Anyone any ideas of how to deter them?

No sun today, but feeling quite warm.
I gave Mr C a trim. Just round the ears and fringe.
Doesn’t look too bad, but I only took about a quarter a centimetre off.

Also put a new canvas picture up in the spare bedroom. Delighted with how it looks.
Will blip it tomorrow.

Friday takeaway ( yes I know we had one yesterday) and it is fish and chips this week.
So no cooking for me again!

Another week in lockdown over, and that little bit nearer to the end.
Take care and stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.