Vintage Feel

Why oh why did I post such a dark photo? Well, when I looked at it, I liked the colours, tones and feel of it so much that I decided to share it. If you would like a routine 'nice' photo, see the extra, although even that isn't so marvellous.

You won't be able to tell because the photo is so dark, that I was using a Lensbaby Edge. There is focus on the lower petals of the chrysanthemums on the right.

Market day today. Louis had been instructed to stop people sitting on the benches because of coronavirus restrictions. He'd put chains across them which he intended to use when he left to chain up the metal barriers he brings every week hoping that they won't get nicked in the meantime.

Popped in on Colin. The snowdrops on the corner look stunning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.