Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Onwards.  Powered by lots of chocolate.  I didn't stop at the German import store - I love their window displays - because I knew I had some delicious stuff from Portland's Moonstruck that I'd ordered us as a treat.

I am wondering about the half eaten chocolate bar I left in the cupboard in Portland this time last year.  Fully intending to be back there within a few weeks to finish it up.  But then we all know what happened next.  Here we are a year later.  I think about it and worry occasionally.  Our wonderful neighbor who checks on our place hasn't mentioned anything untoward coming from our kitchen cupboards, so fingers crossed, eh?

a bit of good news today is that the city notified us that they've completed the plan review and approved it.  that's one less hurdle in the hvac project.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.