PlanW

By PlanW

The task list today included walking the dog (twice), litter picking, robin wrangling, serious tidying, two phone calls, clean the bathroom, exercise in front of the telly, do something with my hair involving a hairdryer, shop onlinery and general life admin.

What happened was one dog walk, litter picking, robin feeding, an afternoon of watching Schitt's Creek and snoozing in front of the telly.   Fail.  Or win, I'm not sure. 

Here's a picture of Tommy on a tree stump.  He loves getting up high, I think there's mountain goat in his mystery bloodline.  However, I had to lift him up as he couldn't make it.  I think I'm not the only one who needs to do some exercise before we're all given our freedom back. 

PopMaster scores: 24 and 24

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.