Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Eskimo Kisses

At least that's what we always called them!   Little Miss's Momma came over to pick her up so she stayed and we visited for awhile.  I also told her I need pictures of the both of them together!!!!!   I don't see her that much so thought I'd better jump on it while I could.    Little Miss and I read almost all of her story books sitting in the lazyboy recliner ( we must be covered with a lap blanket in order for the whole thing to work properly).  she was quite happy, but we didn't get to them all before Mom called to say she'd be over in a few minutes.     No flowers for today. Maybe tomorrow.   
   Thanks for stopping by!   If anyone wants to see the link for Joe Tree it's on yesterday's photo.   I so appreciate the hearts and stars of late!!!
   Mono Month Challenge with Skeena!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.