Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Henry

...at least I think this is Henry, he could be Hector. I met them both today and they were almost identical, running mad in rings around me (what amazing names for dogs by the way, was hilarious hearing their owner calling them!). This little guy was very keen on me until the second I snapped this shot, then he ran away. Story of my life :)

Today was my first full day alone since the split a few weeks ago, and actually my first full day alone in as long as I can remember! It's been nice seeing friends every day but I've been looking forward to today all week. Got up late, had a nice workout, edited a couple of newborn sessions, went for a drive in the country and a short walk in the sunshine, met Henry & Hector, had dinner, watched a French movie with a little drink and some dark chocolate and now time to blip. Sounds good eh? It was :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.