Mars Rover took a wrong turn

Early morning blip of the frigid landscape that surrounds us at the moment in Ottawa. I actually went outside to take this photo, much to the bemusement of Ottawacker Jr.

Visually, I have little to complain about when the snow has just fallen. But did I ever make a mistake bemoaning the lack of snow in early winter. This looks like it might go on till May...
___________

I wrote the above when I was in a perky little mood. Since then, Liverpool have played and once more subjected me to an afternoon of misery. Good win for Everton, no complaints. However, I am definitely complaining about that penalty decision. That might rank with the worst decisions I have ever seen. Awful.

Not sure where Liverpool go from here. Hopefully not down...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.