February Heart #20

Zoomed with my girls last night. Sam was too tired after a shitty week at work. He'd emailed HR in confidence about a query with his contract thats changed unknowingly during furlough. Seems they forgot what Confidential meant which landed him in the poop.

Missing my girls today. They both looked really well, especially DN2 who was showing off her new found boobies being pregnant. Well chuffed she was. Sadly DN1 has another migraine today.

Just another crochet and Walkies day today. Noticed my new roses picked personally by Mr W when he bravely entered Sainsburys to pick up our prescriptions. They have come out beautifully. This one had snapped off from the main bunch so has its own little pot that I made during our pottery class for my 50th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.