LesTension

By LesTension

CHILLY BUT NICE OUT

It's really nice out there if a bit chilly....but the wind in not so strong. Looks like a nice place to wander around and look for some rabbits. There's lots of brush piles around from logging efforts. This is perfect habitat for Cottontails to hide from predators. Locals call these brush piles...rabbitat.

Got my 2nd Pfizer inoculation yesterday. All the stories about secondary effects one hears about with the 2nd shot did not materialize for me. Slight soreness at injection sight and I was advised to drink plenty of water...which I did. I had the shot later in the day and all that water decided to leave me overnight.....I was up 6 times during the night. Did not sleep well so my kuester is dragging this morning. Other than that.....nada!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.