The puppies and I

We had a slow start with lots of cuddling on the sofa until 10 am, when we left to meet with Helle at 11 am.

We spent the day training and playing with the dogs. Helle and I are doing an online puppy thing next week, so we needed pictures of us with our puppies. This is my favourite one of me with my 2 puppies. We got some lovely ones of Helle and Mocca too. 

We arrived home at 5.30 pm, had something to eat and a shower and now I am hoping for a quiet evening watching Netflix with calm pups, who had a good day with lots of fun. 

The trunk of my car suddenly wouldn't open today. I could get Tango and Xmas in ok, but I could not open it enough to get Gollum into his crate. Luckily Gollum is an easy going boy and he was fine travelling outside his crate. I am just so pleased he was not INSIDE his crate, when the door suddenly refused to open. I will need to get someone to look at it very soon. If I am lucky, Helle's husband might be able to sort it tomorrow. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.