It feels like spring

There is only the hallway to paint. So far I am satisfied. I am not satisfied with the fact that the woodwork does not look very neat now. So that also has to be done at some point. * sigh *

We went for a (very)short bikeride this afternoon.
When we set course for Epen, I already regretted it. We saw everything that could not be possible under Corana rules. German number plates and Belgian, a peloton of cyclists of up to thirty men. They weren't pros, given the age differences. Hordes of people flocked through the Heuvelland again. And there am I, a bit ashamed by our trip to the boy last week.
Of course it is pure selfishness on my part, I am aware of that. I want this beautiful landscape all for myself.

In the extra a small part of the tens of thousands of cranes that fly over our regions. The crane migration has begun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.