Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

It's all Greek

Well it might as well be! I've been lent a Tesco /Kelly Holmes exercise bike to help my knee recovery. Unfortunately I have no idea how to use it and don't have the instructions so I don't know where to start. Although I did manage to find where to plug in the cable and to switch it on successfully! I did try to find a manual online but with no success. I do know it's very heavy!
What a horrid day today was, rainy and squally.
I considered going into the garden to try to get started but the weather put paid to that, I even drove to the post office.
Ali popped over at lunch time so it was good to see her and pass on various papers etc that she needed. She had an instant covid test this morning so for once was happy to be with us for a while, although at a safe distance and bemasked!
So all in all a quiet Saturday, whatever happened to those wild days?
Keep safe and well everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.