Out to The Theater........

I am very grateful to live in Florida......   Through all of this Covid stuff we have been able to live and keep something of a normal feel to our days.The majority of our stores have been open for business with a lot of social distancing and mask wearing.   The restaurants were open with reduced numbers of customers and a lot of outside service.
     In January our theater here at OTOW, resumes shows.   There was limited numbers of people allowed inside, and 2 performances so everyone who wanted to go could get a ticket.   Today I rode Silver by the billboard announcing the latest show, dates, and ticket offices.
     The day was beautiful, breezy with a bright blue sky.   We rode 16 miles  today.  The air was crisp and cool.  I bundled up a wee bit and was comfortable for almost the whole way.   By the time I rolled into the driveway I was thinking about that hot cup of tea awaiting me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.