sp33dway

By sp33dway

St Davids Day daffs

Dydd Gwyl Dewi hapus to all my fellow Welshies. It's been a good day today, me finishing some creative for a client, meetings, tickets arriving, some work I did going live, eating a ThankCrunchieItsFriday all to myself and a photoshoot booked for something i hope will turn out pretty damn cool and possibly springboardy for something later in the year (or early next) once everything with Dad has calmed down.

But now we're celebrating our evening in style with an intermittently crying 3 year old who's ears and nose appear to have erupted thanks to an ear infection headcoldy thing and as I type this the migraine I convinced myself wasn't happening is starting to make my eyes cringe. Talk about a day of two halves.

Still, at least today gave me a good excuse to photograph some daffodils. As if I need one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.