First proper walk

This Jedi is now very confident on his feet that we stuck some reigns on him and let him walk with the big wildlings. He did really well. He wanted to touch every plant or tree as it was all new to him .

We put him in the buggy after a while and went to a park that was accessible for him .

I'm so hoping he sleeps better tonight. Since I came back from the hospital he has been a nightmare. Last night I put a small roll out bed on his floor so that when he woke I just sat on that and told him to go back to sleep. Only once I lifted him and that was about the 8th time he was awake. I have had extra caffeine today.

Thanks for all your lovely comments and heart's yesterday. Again my apologies that I don't get enough time to reply to everyone. So thanks .

It's been a good day. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.