Sky

I managed to get through to IKEA this morning but, once again not much luck. As they had put today as a delivery date (it was definitely not coming today) she couldn’t rebook it. I have to ring again tomorrow. I looked up reviews on trust pilot and am absolutely flabbergasted at the poor reviews they have received. This is a large successful company and they are unable to deliver the goods. So I decided to email their CEO. I’m not holding my breath but you have to try.

We started sorting out the study, laying the new rug. I washed the old curtains (as the blinds from IKEA have not arrived :-))and put them back up. Also hoping the old sofa bed may be going in a couple of weeks, I won’t order the new sofa just yet just in case . It’s slowly coming together.

Now getting ready to go back to school tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.