prostel

By prostel

ELY

Sebastian , boyfriend of my Turkish friend, bought a Porsche car. I have never been in a Porsche and to be honest I am not into cars. It is noisy and burns too much oil, not good for environment. However, Sebastian wanted to visit Ely as his girlfriend had to attend an online psycho- drama club.
Anyway, we had very nice walk in Ely and ate tacos.

Yesterday, I had a viewing for a house. I did really like it and owners seemed to be very interested in letting me the house. However, they gave it to someone else. I felt so down but today I recovered.In fact, I had paid “a week letting fee” already for another house early in the same morning but I did really like the second house. Anyway...this is life.

I have been experiencing a lot. Mostly positive. Work is great. Only negative part: my current landlord regularly enters my annex by unlocking the door and turns heaters off. Therefore, I do want to leave this place as soon as possible. There is nothing to discuss or change here. I have to leave and move to my own place.

Best wishes.
Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.