See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I’m Listening

......... another grey day but thankfully dry so we went for a longish walk over the fields. Very little was blippable or even photographable ( is that a word? ), so you have a giant listening dish. Tucked away behind some trees and high barbed wire fences in the outskirts of the village are several of these huge dishes. They belong to a legitimate company rather than military ( as far as I know!!) ......... someone did tell me the name of the company many years ago ( I can’t remember it now ) and when I looked them up the information was readily available, so I don’t think they are anything sinister........... but I couldn’t help expecting to be swooped on and carted off while I was taking this photo, lol ;-)))

Backblipped a day late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.