Blueprint4Style

By Blueprint4Style

Takin' My Show on the Road

Across the next 19 days, I've got quite a bit of traveling to do and given it's been awhile, this is a bit taxing. Just came back from an overnight session in Ohio.

Headed out to Buenos Aires, Argentina tomorrow for 4 days to do another presentation. Gonna find time to do high tea at the palace and secure a few bottles of Malbec (fingers crossed).

And then the day after I return, I head to Sydney and Brisbane, Australia for 10 days to do a couple more presentations.

The blessing is it's warm weather so my clothes don't take up a lot of space. Actually my beauty regiment (to ensure I look spry and youthful) is taking up a section of its own in my roll-on! To save myself angst, I am checking my bag (fingers crossed)!

Stay tuned for more pictures

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.