Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Brilliant new toy

You can never tell how a toy is going to go down with cats, what we need is a "try before you buy" scheme. However, this one, a Catit Play Spinning Bee is definitely a hit - or at least it has been today. I am qualifying that in case they ignore it tomorrow. 

Working  from home again today. I went out at lunchtime to go to the top of the street and back as it was another lovely day. Boris has made his pronouncement today about coming out of lockdown and it's Nicola's turn tomorrow which is the important one. I will have mixed feelings about coming out of lockdown, but my heart leapt when I saw that in England social restrictions may be lifted by 21st June, so I think that's the side I will be coming down on. In any case, none of it has anything to do with me, what will be, will be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.