Moving forward

A bit of a mixed day today after a busy day at work I went to pick Julie up from Tesco. While there I got a phone call of my sister asking if I was available to pick her and my Mum up from the hospital. My mum had been there for a check up on her pacemaker . They was happy that all was going well and it was working as it should so good news on that front. On the down side My Mum had caught the back of her leg while getting out the taxi and had caused her  leg to bleed so a wait of around 3 hours to get that sorted.
I dropped Julie and the shopping off and by then my Sister & Mum was ready to be picked up . I took them home and my sister treated me to tea  as they was both ready for some food so a trip to the chip shop .
After leaving there been without a blip I decided to park up and get a few light trail shots for  my blip . 
Well Boris has announced today the road and the way ahead to coming out of Lockdown. Fingers crossed 15 months on and by summer we should be able to do some of the normal things we took for granted .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.