In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Docklands Before Dawn'

Mrs RW and myself were woken at 4am by Bella this morning crying out for us. I went and bought her back to our room to comfort her as she was saying that she was scared of ants in the house, she must have had a bad dream about ants I'd say. While this was all happening it also woke up Dylan who also came into our bedroom. I knew at that point that I weren't going to get any more sleep so I got up and headed in to town with my camera. Left home before 5am and arrived in town in around 45 mins. No Traffic is the other great thing at that time of day.

Another really beautiful morning, a bit cooler though with a slight breeze this time. I really am a morning person anyway and find that I get the best out of myself if I'm up and going early.

Headed down to the Docklands, right opposite Etihad stadium at took this shot looking towards the 'Bolte Bridge'

Home for breakfast and house & car cleaning for the rest of the day. I'd say I'll be tucked up nice and early tonight.

I've uploaded more images form this mornings outing HERE, if anyone is interested in looking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.