Ball, meet Joey...

... Joey, meet ball. An early start again as Nienke, Inge, Ellis and I went to our soon-to-be new house where we continued the work we started yesterday. Of course, Joey was with us as well and he really loves playing with this old ball.

In the afternoon I took my mom and dad to hospital where my mom had an appointment because she’s constantly out of breath and has not been feeling well for over two months now. To summarize: we had our first appointment at 10 minutes past two and as I type this it’s past eleven at night and it’s still unclear what the problem is and even if she will be staying at the hospital for the night or return home... I’m quite worried I must admit but we are hoping for the best.

In the meantime, I returned home, cooked dinner and then had the webinar that I had been preparing for lately. That all went very well and I’ve been told we’ve received some bookings afterwards...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.