Under The Trees.......

A weirdweather day......   blue skies, warm temps, gray clouds, blustery winds, cool shade, hot sun...... drizzle, rain, sun, wind.....
We had it all.   I did zip out to try and get a bike ride......  12 miles in all, when the rain came back.
      Around 4 o'clock, most of the weather had blown out, the sun was getting lower in the sky.  The girls asked for a walk,  onward I went.
      Behind my side  neighbor ewas open grass, which I let the girls sniff around.  I saw the back porch of a villa, buried under the canopy of Pine and Oak trees.   Under the canopy was a short  table with a bench.  It was very private and secluded......  perfect for a lunch or early dinner.  I found it to be rather cute and a perfect Blip for my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.