Seelye

By Seelye

weathered, worn and empty

I love these old spectator bleachers. They are behind a rather dilapidated old Baptist church with a dilapidated field and playground. Yet they still have a congregation that hangs in there on Sunday. Plus it's a state voting location!!

It's the only photo I had. I got busy to organize cash and have collected a big chunk for our houseless guy that is waiting for a transmission part. Everyone wants to do so much I told them we can't overwhelm him. At least 3 people wanted to get it on the news which I had to nix. He would be horrified and upset if he knew. Hopefully this will all end beautifully.

I did a TON of ice yesterday and tilted my bed frame further for a stretch. So my back is better today. I have learned so much how to treat my particular back ailment. Hooray. But still need to keep treating it gently. It's hard to ice when you aren't hot.

Have a great week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.