New reality day 210

I was at work at 5:50 am. Christ was a brutal wake up after 3 weeks of late shifts. I'm pretty out of it by now. I'll go to bed pretty soon.

We took a brisk walk with by us humans first (that's when I took the photo) and then we took the dogs out. If we hadn't gone for the walk I would have napped hard. I think this way I get a better sleep tonight.

Still 3 days to go of my 9 in a row. 

Oh, my dad told me that he and my mum will get jabs in two weeks. That's great! 

The weather is interesting at the moment. We were supposed to get 10-20cm of snow today. We got just few millimeters (great, I'm sick of the whole winter thing already). It was cold this morning and it's still pretty cold. -9°C. Tomorrow we switch to over zero °C and it will stay there for 8 days (8 DAYS!) and for one night too! CRAZY!. And it's gonna be sunny. SUNNY!  Where's my bikinis? :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.