Tango

Thank you for all your kind well wishes on my 10 years Blip Anniversary yesterday. It was overwhelming and very very nice. 

Today has been very busy and even though I have managed to fit in a training session with all 3 boys and a good dog walk, Xmas still feels very left out and he has been a bit clingy tonight and has wanted to sit on my lap. Now he is busy barking at Tango though to get him to play.

I bought myself a bit of time by giving them a stuffed toy each (rubber toy stuffed with food), but they are all done now. 

Xmas and Tango had a chiropractor appointment today too - Xmas took a tumble yesterday, but he was fine. Tango has an old back injury, which is still not 100% but getting better. Luckily he can still play and train, there are just a few exercises we don't do at the moment. 

My picture today is Tango on our walk - isn't he just so handsome?

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.