It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Tea Cup Splash

After having two days off work I got a few hours to play in the studio. Been meaning to get the Splash kit out of mothballs for a while. I don't think it works as good as it used to but it means more tries and more experimenting. 

I did also get my moon shot of the day too so Ill whack that in the extras. 
As I have a crop sensor Z50 and a Z6 Full frame mirrorless, I have my second FTZ adaptor now which is great but PaulaK and I have been chatting on the phone more and we do tend to help each other spend money so after she declared what lens she'd just bought (while on the phone) I decided on my one. 
Coming this week is the brand new Laowa 65mm ultra x 2 macro lens ;-)) for the Nikon Z50. 
Bring on spring and bug photography with this little beauty.

Draco

Extra (tonights Moon)----------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>

Its a minute to Midnight......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.