Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A Prunus flower.......

     I cannot remember the variety but it always flowers at this time of year before its leaves appear. 
The whole tree is in the extras along with a bit of a tatty Hellebore flower.

     I was supposed to be having my operation tomorrow 25th, but due to a problem from the last op in October last year 'they' wanted to make sure it was safe to do the op. It is now set for the 11th of March. 
It is the waiting that is the worst part, at least I think, I just want to have it all done and dusted. 
     I will praise the Surgeon though for being so thorough at her job, so knowing everything is in place the wait is worth it.
I will see you the other side of the 11th March.

     Hope you are all keeping well and safe. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.