Now is all you have

By AgnesSkula

Day 1: Favorite food.

I'm back, I really really missed blipfoto and taking PAD (picture a day) so I'm back............ at least for a month. March is a black and white theme month in my photography club . I really must work on my black and white photography skills and hopefully this will help my work on that.
You are all welcome to join us in the theme month it's a real fun to participate with others and see how we different view we have on things.
Oh and yes apple must be my favorite food, since I eat at least one apple a day.

Here are the themes both in English and Icelandic.

Day 1: Favorite food - uppáhalds maturinn.
Day 2: Smile - Bros/brostu
Day 3: Happiness - Hamingja
Day 4: Leaves - lauf
Dayr 5: Morning sky - morgun himinn
Day 6 Books - bækur
Day 7: Something funny - eitthvað fyndið
Day 8: In the air - Á lofti/í loftinu
Day 9: Inspiring - Hvetjandi
Day 10: Nature - Náttúra
Day11: Something old - eitthvað gamalt
Day 12: Hands - hendur
Day13: Written word - skrifuð orð
Day 14: Movement - hreyfing
Day 15: Technology - Tækni
Day 16: Animals - dýr
Day 17: memories - minningar
Day 18: Somethng new - eitthvað nýtt
Day 19: Best friend - besti vinur
Day 20: Seasonal - árstíðabundinn
Day 21: Where you sleep - þar sem þú sefur
Day 22: Clothing - fatnaður
Day 23: In your closet - í skápnum
Day 24: gratitude - þakklæti
Day 25: Artwork - listaverk
Day 26: transportation - flutningar/samgöngur
Day 27: Daily routine - dagleg rútína
Day 28: nighttime - um nótt
Day 29: Light - ljós/birta
Day 30: Building - Bygging/byggja
Day 31: Self portrait - sjálfsmynd

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.