Colin

JG would say that there is no such thing as bad weather when out blipping, but these grey days just don't inspire me at all, so I reach early evening and I'm stumped.  Tony and I have just returned from a run and it's almost dark so what to do?  I plugged in my garmin, looked up and there was Colin looking back at me.  Colin has figured occasionally in my blips because he is rather important.  Euan's Colin lives in his cot and this is our Colin, with his book, who helps out when we are Skyping with Euan.  Euan's favourite line in the book is, 'Sorry Colin, I didn't see you there!'  

I'm afraid Sooty, Sweep and Soo failed their first Skype audition, so they are relegated to the bookshelf for now.

Time to get some new photos for the frames, too, Euan is much further on than these ones now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.