Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Daily

Wait while we fill the water container for the caravan. Got on well with my course today. I'm working on how I'm presenting it and finally had some good ideas for it. This course writing is like some long process at the moment. I also did a run at lunchtime. First of this year. I was using our rowing machine for exercise before we moved but it doesn't fit in the caravan so my sister has it now. Knew I needed to start running again but the weather has been less than friendly for it. Anyway today I committed to get on and bring it back into my routine. 


"That which we persist in doing becomes easier - not that the nature of the task has changed, but our ability to do has increased." ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.