Shutterup

By Shutterup

The Lovey Dovies

They are back.. much billing and cooing between hopping down to eat scraps falling from the birdfeeders above.  Nice to see these gentle souls return .. not sure if they migrate anywhere but they are seen every year in the spring sitting on this convenient branch.  Quite sweet.

Another busy day.. zoom excercise followed by zoom watercolour demo then a friend dropped by and we had a socially distanced chat and cuppa (think that might be not allowed but I can walk with her so not sure quite what the difference is ... grey area)  That chat was worth it for the joy it brought and I am super careful .. still no vaccine for me but soon I hope.  
I then made some blow your head off squash soup... think the chilli was rather exuberant.. oops! Walked the dog.. painted and had a long chat with youngest daughter who is settling in to her extremely demanding job.  
Quiet night in.. phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.