Yellow

Taken hardly anything today.....

The day's been full of soffits & facias, porch light, trying to decide whether cables and aerials are surplus to requirements. Thankfully, less rotting wood behind the facias on the second side of the house. Two more sides to go! Of course, I just pop outside every now and then to see how things are going :)

Other than that, council tax, banking, form filling, and other such activities that are among my least favourite things in life. But tomorrow I'll have less admin to do, so hopefully I will get out for a walk with my camera!

Saw in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's  very ornate 'Victorian Railway Bridge'! I found out that it was built to take the railway over a private drive that led to a manor house. The owners obviously wanted to make a statement!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.