Jewelled

Very quiet day with a series of meetings one after another. The weather was dull and grey, although much calmer than yesterday’s hoolie, but I didn’t fancy venturing out. After I’d finished for the day I did some YouTube video exercises since I hadn’t been out for a walk. I quite like the low impact but quite fast routines they do...not too complicated for me since I’m not very coordinated! Had to laugh as I could see the woman in the flat opposite was leaping around doing her exercises at the same time! We’re all locked up and trying our best...
Had a nice catch up with V at lunchtime and then with A chatting again about P and her day at work and plans for the future. How will they coordinate the many plans and decisions they have if they’re both to get new jobs up here? We’ll see...
I emailed the owner of the holiday house we’d booked for mid April to cancel or maybe postpone, I remain gutted about it, rational or not, and can’t face how long it may be before I can see them all and hug those little ones.
Stewed up some plums for dessert, and loved the colour

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.