Abstract Thursday....Painterly

I found a couple more violas in another hanging basket down by the summerhouse, gave the treatment in the Lunapic app.thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :)
I did the zoom excercise class this morning which went well, found it hard on Monday, then watched a lovely online video this morning on back garden photography..
My back garden is a free for all again now the weather is improving, the woman next door stood on my patio chatting loudly across to the neighbour at the other end, and throwing a football across..I can't wait to move away, there is no pleasure out there any more.
A beautiful bright, sunny spring like day, a short walk to the library and some shopping...hoping for a video call tonight with G in Jersey :)

Thanks so much for looking and and the comments and stars. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.