Modelling

This poor model was shivering on a window ledge before I took pity on her and provided her with some clothes.

It has been a lovely day with sunshine and fairly mild for this time of year.
I left the Dower House early this morning to do the circular walk round the city Centre which enables me to have elevenses at home after picking up any shopping I want in M&S on the way.
Today it was sticky barbecue chicken wings and strawberry mousse, maybe odd choices but compensatory for the overindulgence in vegetable casseroles and soups since last autumn.

Without meeting anyone on my walk and using the self service till in the shop I arrived at today’s Zoom meeting at 1pm having never heard the sound of my voice today until then.
It felt odd to have to communicate again.

Last year at this time we had never heard of Zoom and wearing face masks was only used by the Chinese students at the University when they had a cold.
What a learning curve it’s been!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.