Life through the lens...

By ValC

I see the moon.

For today’s challenge “ Painterly “ I edited this in “ Lunapic” but couldn’t post it get it to download for Blip.
So this is the best I could do using Snapseed.

Lovely mild sunny day. Bit of a nippy wind though.
Got my washing dried outside for the first time this year.
Usual farm shop this morning.
Some time spent ( wasted) on the jigsaw. Managed to fit about 10 pieces between us.
At this rate should take us a few months!

A bit disappointed in Julia Bradbury’s Walk last night. She didn’t show the best bits if the walk, and places she visited such as the seal sanctuary are near the walk.
Also thought the last episode of The Bay was a bit flat. Often the case when a really good series comes to an end. I think a good ending is the most difficult part of the plot.

Hope the weathermen are right, and we have some more warm sunny days to look forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.