Lala's Journal

By Lala

Vet

I’ve no idea what I’ve done to my foot, but when I had to get up in the night for Dog (he has an ear infection and was prancing all round the bedroom trying to scratch it) I forgot about it, and went flying as I put my foot on the floor. It was the same first thing, and I was hopping round looking very silly. It eased a little so that I could at least get out the car to take Dog into the vets! No walking for him today though so Mr L threw the ball in the garden for him. 

The school who had booked 3 sessions today, the first one at 10am, eventually replied to my email at 10:10 apologising they couldn’t do them as there wasn’t enough money in the budget! I’d even done my hair and put make up on, what a waste!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.