Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I get the best days out

I went to collect a little abused cat today from my branch of Cats Protection. Tormented and then discarded as a new baby came along . What kind of piece of s**t thinks pets are disposable items ? Let alone then attack it because it kept trying to get into the house it was allowed in for FIVE years prior.
I’ve dropped people for shoddy behaviour with the way they treat animals. How you are with any pet/animals says a lot about a person. I won’t lie I don’t trust people who don’t like animals. One degree short of serial killer in my book .
Today little Simba has joined my feral Mary Christmas on a local farm ... if he wants to go into the farmhouse that’s ok .. if he wants to make the barns his home that’s ok too ... he will be in a pen for a while so he can get used to his new home .
I went to see the calves hence the blip . I’m quite used to cows as my Aunt and Uncle had a dairy farm when I was growing up and we spent months and months on it over the years .

PS - I’m a vegetarian .. Just so you know x

Some say I’m a vegetable but that’s just plain rude ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.