Today is my Birthday

These are some of my cards. I got a couple or so more later when Katie and Luke came to see me and brought their new puppy Chance who I will put a blip on later. Unfortunately we had to stand out side in the street to chat but thats the way of things at the moment.

I got lots of flowers in fact I have run out of vases I may have to see if they have any big ones at at local hardware store. I will blip them tomorrow. and a big box of Thorntons chocolates (in the centre of the cards)

Had a quiet day really because not being able to go far and restaurants not being open we couldn't go out to celebrate, but maybe when things are a bit easier and we can go out we will have a little family get together. just my Grandchildren and us. Stephanie sent a little video of Amelia  4 singing Happy birthday, they always call me Grandma Jacky but she sang to Jacky and Grandma which was so comical, but she sang it lovely.

Thats my quiet birthday so I am off to put my jim jams on and go relax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.