Life Savors

By osuzanna

Pastel Petals

Because I still don't go into any stores, not even a grocery store, I have not had much access to picking out flowers for my flower photography class.  Instead, I have had a local florist deliver flowers every couple of weeks.  This week's arrangement was really lovely filled with hydrangeas, tulips, & mums.  

I suspect that you all will be sick of my flowers before this course is over.  I would have thought I would be getting tired of them as well, but the intensive focus on processing has kept me quite absorbed, learning all kinds of new techniques. It's been a wonderful escape from the winter doldrums and pandemic monotony. 

I think this will work for Flower Friday as well.   

Wishing you all a very nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.