Anemone

Up early as I had to take a lady for her Covid vaccine. When I got to her house no one was in so I rang her, she was in hospital and said she had cancelled the transport last night! No message got to me. Came home and decided to change my bed and hoover. Phone call from my vaccine centre to change my appointment to Monday, that was fine. Spotted this lovely anenome in the garden.
Took A for his preop. He needs 2 scans on Thursday, a Covid test Friday and the op is Monday 8 March. I will be kept busy, so nice to be useful and be able to help someone.
When I got home a massive eyesore on next doors drive, a motor caravan. It is actually dangerous where it is as I can't see up the road when I back out of my drive. I have told them I'm not happy with it (she said it would be there until easter) One or two nights ok but 4 weeks No!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.