Marigold Sky

By MarigoldSky

Oh no, oh no (repeat TikTok styleé)

Took my car to the car wash when I noticed the car in front badly lined up with their wheels in the middle of the rails where the frame moves.

I frantically try beeping and flashing my lights to get her attention. Finally she starts reversing (making a pigs ear of that too).

By this time, the lady in the shop at the petrol station comes out. The car driver complains to her about me beeping. I couldn't believe it, I was doing her a favour as she would have damaged her car!

I interupt and make this point. She doesn't seem to believe me. I can't believe it and equally amazed she can't even see that her positioning was way off and would have caused collision with the machinery.

I show her the photo and she still doesn't seem convinced. I also have dash cam footage.

I now wish I hadn't bothered and let her car get clobbered by the machine and be left with repairs to her car and the car wash. I couldn't believe her attitude.

There's no helping some people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.