Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Used and Clean

I’m exhausted....too much time at my medical clinic today.    Had been yesterday to my beloved cardiologist to see why I’m more short of breath and he ordered tests including a chest X-ray ,  called 
after to say I needed to come today to get the ultrasound and see him... so soon?   Had to go for the PT anyway in the afternoon.  Had some time in between to walk the few blocks around and sit outside in the sun with my snacks.... most of the year there is water and fountain where I was sitting.  Will try to add extra of blue sky and city views.  Long story short, the odd X-ray was solved, (nothing dire,)   and I only need to take a few days of a diuretic and it will help ( we hope).   Had to rearrange the wrist and shoulder physical therapy but it all worked out.  Just a bit much.   We’ve ordered take out for dinner and will watch a movie
The blip just appealed to me for flower Friday with fake flowers on the pens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.