Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Reach The Beach

Evening all,

I think that my cous cous related laptop incident of the other evening has somehow affected my internet connection. There is a virtual piece of polenta which has gone viral and blocked any attempts at connecting to thr internet.

However, i have addressed that issue and i have finally been able to upload a photo, eventually!!

I have been up and down to Grimsby and Cleethorpes on and off all week but seem to have had little time to get any decent photos.....no change there then!

There will be backblips of various bits of the cleethorpes, but this was one of only two that i took of the beach.

Now, is that sand between my toes, or is it a bit of cous cous!

night all.


The Fixx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.