New reality day 214

My narcissus against the blue sky.

I've been surprisingly active today. I only slept for 7 hours, but that hasn't stopped me.

I had the idea that I will just take it easy and relax all Saturday, but as I saw the spring sunshine I started to clean and do laundry on all sorts of beddings ect. I have also worked on another photo book. And done some decorating. Switching around some stuff ect.

We also took (just us humans) a walk and did 5k on icy roads. I had my Icebugs, so I was fine.

We'll take the dogs today bit later out in hopes of getting some extra sleep in the morning. On Friday the sun woke me up for the first time, so I hung my light blocking curtains already to our bedroom. But the dogs sleep around the house and see the light and come wake us up, until they get used to it.

Currently we have 10 hours of light in the day. In 3 weeks, we will have 12. It's rapidly increasing right now and it's fantastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.