The final webinar

I co-hosted yet another webinar tonight. About Iceland in the summer time.
My task was to answer questions that came from the participants, but while doing so I concluded that this trip should be on my list as well.
Afterwards I talked about it shortly with Yolanda, and she said she already knew that and already had me in mind as a tour guide for this one.
So, maybe I'll be guiding this fantastic journey in the summer of 2022.

If only I just wouldn't see so much troubles in guiding a tour. I can only see problems and difficulties doing it. The risks, the responbilities and so on. All those things dominate the fun and joy I'll also will have, no doubt.
I constantly have to force myself to stay in this game, enjoy it and go with the flow.
I just need more practice and experience doing tour guiding and workshops. Maybe I'll grow more confident then.
It feels as if I have to start from scratch every time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.